Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Friendly helpful service, very glad to have such a reliable place to bring my jeep. Adam was my service advisor this time, continued great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Alex is an excellent salesperson. He made the car buying process relaxed and enjoyable, allowing us ample time to think without being pushy. Alex is pleasant and has a gentle manner, which adds to his intelligence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great place, friendly staff and they take care Americas military/veterans! I would definitely recommend family and friends to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very fast service understanding understands my needs great staff and great service very knowledgeable about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Josh was great and so was the dealership. I would highly recommend. Very good people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Adam went above and beyond what was expected got my problem taken care of quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

The service department was very helpful in helping me getting a problem corrected that was out of warranty. Would highly recommend this service deptartment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great hightouch contact. Pleasant and friendly. Spent a lot of time showing features of my new car. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Jaquan is awesome! I’ve worked with him several times over the years. I return to this dealership because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Josh was great, so kind and patient . We waited for our car in the clean, comfortable waiting room. Josh was great about explaining everything to us. The wait wasn’t too bad and the coffee was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Outstanding customer service and will definitely recommend!!! Our experience was excellent but our sales person Jacquan Persley was what made the experience great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Josh, service tech, was very knowledgeable and helpful to explain the potential problem with why the Jeep’s electrical system was slowly losing its charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We have been here several times. Regular maintenance and warranty items. We have owned 5 Grand Cherokees and 2 Cherokees since 1997. This service dept is our favorite. We trust them and they are very helpful in a fast paced environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very accommodating personnel. From the service rep to the cashier, even salespeople in the waiting area were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

My first experience with their service department. Service was excellent. My Service Advisor Adam was very attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Took care of my repair under warranty. Sam communicated well with me while the van was in service. Courteous, professional, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

There the best of the best can’t wait until 5,000 miles passes so I can get back to visit there friendly faces. Love them guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Oxmoor CDJR dealership provides an excellent engine oil and filter service for the 392 Daytona. My service advisor Josh P is great at customer service and he returned my vehicle to me in better condition. I’ll will be returning for future car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The entire experience was a pleasure, but especially our salesperson, Angie. She was informative without being pushy and completely understood our needs and worked to get us a deal we were quite pleased with. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The entire process , from beginning to end, in my buying process was excellent. I dealt with Nate Johnson who was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and accessible. Comparing him to other salesman I have dealt with in the past, he is at the top or tied for the top spot. I forget the floor manager's name but he also was excellent. I feel they went above my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excelente equipo, Todos contribuyeron a que pudiera obtener lo que buscaba, entre ellos Jose y Macarena, Finanzas. Contento por el esmero que pusieron. Siempre atentos, cordiales. Mi experiencia fue mejor de lo que esperaba.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Mi esposa y yo estamos muy agradecidos con el trato que nos brindaron.Gracias Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service I received exceeded my expectations. Both the service and customer service (cashier) were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Quick service, excellent care and advice for future service needed. Advisor Jade was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Was a great experience. Little stress. Smooth sale. Everyone was very personable and kind. Great bunch of folks .. I’d recommend anyone go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The Service Dept. is efficient, friendly and informative. Both Jade the service coordinator and Chris the shop foreman were very helpful in getting my Ram in the shop, diognostics ran and explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great service. Got in and got a new car real fast. I will go there and will go there for my next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Paul worked hard to get me great deal to upgrade my RAM at lease end. He always goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Did you buy a new car or a used car? Yes just bought two used cars from them Which service did you have done in our service department today? Financial was done thru capital one and it was awesome Where do you live? Louisville Did you drive past other options to choose us? Yes Which employee helped you today, and how did he or she do? Kelli Jo and she did amazing spent most of the day both days working extremely hard to get us everything we needed to get it accomplished but for that I am greatful How do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram went WAY above and beyond in our experience. They were amazing and I would recommend them to anyone. We were the family stranded on a holiday trip and Oxmoor Chrysler, specifically two individuals, went out of their way to help us. We were headed home for the holidays and heard a loud belt noise on the highway. We stopped and I noticed that the serpentine belt was shredding. (Frustrating on a vehicle with ~7500 miles.) We were in Louisville and found the closest dealer which happened to be Oxmoor Chrysler. Even though the service department closed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We had a great buying experience! Our sales rep, Dutch, was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the car we drove and purchased.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great service. I went in not expecting to purchase and new vehicle but left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Jade did an amazing job seeking understand our issue with the keys and made quick professional work of getting us back on the road. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent experience at the dealership. I drove 6.5 hours for a particular used truck I was looking for. It was represented accurately. Dutch took great care of me and even purchased a keychain from parts as a gift to me. I would highly reccomend him and Oxmoor. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Out come ok but not happy repeating my service due to incorrect information given on the first visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Josh was very helpful and friendly to communicate with. Appreciate having a contact to keep me informed of the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Josh was super helpful with my vehicle & oxmoor has always been helpful and gets me right in for an appointment! i love being able to go to a dealership and always feel taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Joshua introduced himself, I explained that I had scheduled an oil change but would like the recalls on the vehicle to be taken care of as well. He stated no problem, asked me if I was leaving or waiting in the lobby for the vehicle. He had me in and out in less than 1 1/2 hrs. - In my opinion, he went above and beyond in keeping me informed and getting the job done as efficiently as he could. Also, the truck came back to me completed the same way I sent it in. A+ to Joshua & Oxmoor Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

They were prompt, communicative and helpful through the buying process. This is the second vehicle we have bought and would buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They provide quick service and listen to the customer. I am very satisfied with their performance and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I cannot state how quickly the negotiation process went online. The responses were quick, and I the price settled upon was fair. I drove almost 100 miles for the vehicle and was not aggravated or upset on the drive home in my new vehicle. It was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Dutch the salesman was very responsive, and Darlene the Finance Director was very explanatory with the types of warranties available for purchase. A definite recommend for a new or used car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I had outstanding service! I had an unusual situation regarding a new vehicle and its keys, and received superb help from all the staff and Josh Parker in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Customer service was great. My Jeep was done quickly which allowed me to get to work on time. Josh was helpful and communicated well. I liked that I was told how much I was going to have to pay upfront instead of having to wait till the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Fast service, scheduling was good, price was reasonable and the service personnel was polite and professional. Follow up was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Dealership was fantastic to deal with! Paul Miller was great to work with. We would definitely purchase from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Took care of my recall same day, they were very accommodating with everything. Samuel my service advisor was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great bunch of people here. Paul, Scott, Jeremiah take their time, look you in the eye and explain things like people ought to. I am a repeat customer here, and could not be happier. I highly recommend this dealership and it's service, parts department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Good service still waiting on part that was ordered I had to call about the status of order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They are very friendly, helpful and listen to you so you are offered the perfect auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Super easy trade in process, took less than 3 hours to get everything taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Oxmoor Jeep is alway great to work with and visit. The service dept goes out of their way to support my needs and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Needed oil change ASAP due to unexpected trip. They gladly worked me in, much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Angie Lipold was a pleasure to work with and through here, so was the rest of the dealership team. The experience was easy, no pressure, and best of all straight forward. We had a ton of finance questions, every one was answered with confidence and easy to understand explanations. The whole team there at Oxmoor CDJR changed my overall opinion of the Oxmoor group and my wife and I are extremely pleased with our vehicle and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Camden and Darlene were honest and easy to work with; they listened to our needs and helped us make a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Easy, timely, nice people to work with. Would do it again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

They provided great customer service and communication throughout my visit. The service was faster than my previous visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Ordered the parts needed for warranty repair and finished the work in timely manner. Satisfied with repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I set an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I showed up 10 minutes early and they immediately took my vehicle back. I was in and out in roughly 35 minutes. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

the oil change and tire rotation was very prompt. visitor area was very clean. all personnel most friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Most of the time very good service. The prices keep going up, like everywhere. The 457 price for 20 new lugnuts way too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Oil change was great got me in and out never had a problem with them at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Absolutely wonderful customer service! Joshua Parker went above and beyond to make sure all of my concerns were addressed. I had a small door ding that made me sick every time I saw it and Joshua made sure to find a way to get it taken care of that day! I’m so impressed with this service center and especially Joshua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

This was a warranty issue. once the part was in, I scheduled an appointment. They got me in quick and got the part installed in njo time. Hopefully this resolves the issue. Thanks Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

I found a vehicle on the Oxmoor Auto Group Website. I purchased a Certified Pre-owned Challenger and am absolutely thrilled with it. The entire process was smooth and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

everyone in the dealership that we interacted with was knowledgeable and very kind. It was a pleasure all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

My daughter was able to her oil changed hassle and worry free being this is her first car and she just recently turned 18 a month ago. The process was smooth and easy for her as I did not accompany her on the appointment; The service tech really took care of her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Madison was great to work with. My next automobile purchase or sell will definitely be with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Kelli went above and beyond! Great Experience! We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Kelli was the bomb! She went above and beyond to find the 2nd vehicle for us and we are very satified!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Great service. Met expectations in a very timely manner. Would recommend to any one looking to buy in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Paul Miller helped me out with my new work truck he was a very helpful salesman, didn’t pressure me and was very quick with my whole process when I was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Paul Miller was my sales man. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Came out happy with the best service from Paul. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Very Nice People but work took too long. they had our car for two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I had regular maintenance performed on my Jeep. Everyone did a great job! I'll be back the next time when service is due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Had a great experience with Paul Miller. In and out in record time. Would recommend dealership and salesman to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

We always have quick reliable service at Oxmoor jeep. Staff is courteous and prices are fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Service department at oxmoor is the best experience , Always kind and friendly. Thank you for asking. Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Nice knowledgeable salesman Paul Miller was very friendly and easy to work with. They were competitive on the price and were willing to work with me to get a deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

The process was easy and quick. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. All and all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great service above and beyond. Garrett and Ben have been excellent advisors. Very informative and concerning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Courteous professional attitude willing to help wherever needed would recommend them for any future deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

They did everything the way I would have! I would hire them at my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

They were able to work me in and Handel all of my warranty recalls with one appointment. Staff kept me updated through texts and phone calls. Garret was great to work with as well as the receptionist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Took the time to try to diagnose a problem and solve issue. Kept me up to date with all findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Pro-active about care. They listen and then take appropriate action to resolve an issue rather than top down direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

It was great got a new car. The salesman and staff did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Everyone here is very welcoming and went above and beyond. They have Excellent customer service. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Paul Miller was very thorough in explaining the features on my Honda Civic. He is a very pleasant salesman and helpful in every way. I would recommend Paul and Oxmoor to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

This dealership beat their competitors' pricing by a long shot on both my new vehicle and my trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Josh, my sales person was extremely knowledgeable and worked the deal at my pace. It took several visits and on every trip he had what I was interested in out front waiting. Closing with the financing department was one of the easiest ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

This was an online purchase, so I didn't go to the dealership. My experience with Oxmoor was exceptional. Very friendly staff and very helpful with all my questions. Highly recommend Paul M as he made my buying experience very easy. I would highly recommend Oxmoor for your next vehicle purchases. Thx. Kevin Rockefeller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Great experience getting my new jeep and trading in my civic! Easy to work with and really listened to my wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Working with Paul Miller and the support staff at Oxmoor (finance, Used car manager and Sales Manager) all were very helpful, knowledgeable and supportive as well as friendly, my family was also impressed and even stated to me they will buy their next car from Paul. I also want to say the tech prepping my new car was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Everybody was very easy to work with and pleasant to be around. This made you feel like you were working with friends. No pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW