Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience would definitely go back!!! The service was great. The management was top notch Bradley Kindoll and salesman Larry Kaplan. Also the finance department couldn’t have been any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I bought from oxmoor before. Salesmen are knowledgeable and there is no pressure to buy. I got the car I wanted at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Had totaled a vehicle wanted to replace it with an identical vehicle and swap the leases out, spent 10 minutes at the dealership picking out what we needed did the paperwork overnight came back the next day to pick it up and sign everything went perfect...They get 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Jacquan was fantastic. Everyone at Oxmoor went above and beyond to get me in my Jeep Gladiator. I would definitely recommend them for buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great experience. Everyone was so polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. I have and would again recommend them to others. Establishment was very clean and a delight to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I talked with 2 dealers, one from whom I had bought a Jeep 9 years ago. I fully expected that would have tried very hard to get this repeat business. They didn’t. Oxmoor offered significant savings and was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Paul Miller was our salesman. He was very nice, accommodating and easy to work with but also very informative. He made the experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I was in a bit of a pickle when a 10 point buck totaled my truck. After 2 days searching used car lots and the internet, I went to Oxmoor Chrysler. Jacquan Persley took excellent care of me. No pushy sales tactics, no up-sale, and he saved me a bundle. I was in and out in about 2hours. I give them 6 stars and 2 thumbs up. I love my new 2021 Ram 1500 4x4 Bighorn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Noah was our salesman. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at. We did not feel pressured at all. We would definitely recommend oxmoor Ram to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I purchased my new truck sight unseen because the Dealer is not local to me. Alex made the experience pleasant and worry free! His communication was exceptional and I spent minimal time completing the transaction because he had everything ready for me so I could pick up the truck and get back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Pleasant experience and great conversation with all staff involved. Helpful and cooperative. Did their best to make a deal that worked for me. Go see them if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great dealership... walked out With my dream car !!!! The people was great and friendly ... highly recommend to anyone who’s looking for a new/used car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Enjoyed visiting with Bridgette and being introduced to Ben. Dealership was clean and spacious. We feel we were talked to and not lectured to regarding what fit our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I usually don’t like the hassle of buying a car but my buying experience through this dealership was a pleasant experience. They had fair prices, no pressure sales and no hassle. The people were friendly and I really thought the salesman Paul Miller is someone I would deal with again or recommend to anyone. After shopping several dealerships I thought this place offered the best prices on quality vehicles new and used without having to banter back and forth to get a lower price. I highly recommend this dealership and Paul Miller. Tony Berea,KY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Awesome service! Highly recommend. Everything was perfect. I traveled from Mississippi to Kentucky for my 2019 Big Horn Ram. This was a very smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great service and selection! Friendly, knowledge staff! Positive interaction! Would definitely recommend Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to others! They made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Good dealership and very friendly. They are ready to work with you to get you the best deal and make the process smooth. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Buying my car from Oxmoor was awesome! Ali knew so much about the car and made a point to make me I nformed and comfortable asking questions. We bought an awesome car and feel REALLY confident about our purchase. I will definitely be buying from here in the future, thanks to Ali's professionalism and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

This Oxmoor Jeep dealership were very good at making our buying experience quick & painless.. Jeep 2021 Wrangler Sahara 2021 is just wonderful, everyone at dealership was very polite and helpful Very knowledgeable about their products & so very polite , Adam Jackson rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Great experience for my son who bought his first new truck. Oxmoor was the right choice. Alex was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Our experience with Oxmoor Chrysler was first rate. We made an appointment to test drive a used car and the salesman, Jeremy Ginn greeted us at our car before we even got out. He had the car ready to see and drive. We decided to buy the car and the process was smooth and seamless. They were about to close and still treated us like we were spending a million dollars with them. Jeremy has the car detailed and ready to go when we were finished with the paperwork. We were in and out in an hour and a half. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

We had a very excellent salesman in Jeremy. Was very informative about the whole process and walk us through it so we understood everything about the jeep we were interested in. Very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I purchased my vehicle with Adam Jackson. I loved the great customer service that the sales team gave me. Everyone was amazing and made my purchasing process easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

The whole staff at Oxmoor Chrysler was very professional and gave me a great deal on the 2017 GMC Sierra Denali. Would purchase and do business from them again. Adam our salesman did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Nice sales staff and qas willing to work with me and to add in the truck bed liner that I needed. Overall very good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Excellent salesperson -Alex!!! We would definately return here for our next vehicle! STaff is very knowledgable and friendly. Very fast and efficient service for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Everyone with whom we dealt with at this dealership was professional and pleasant. Our sales representative, Alex Persful, was knowledgeable about the vehicle and demonstrated a great deal of patience with us as we looked at vehicles and made a decision. Then, once we purchased our vehicle, Alex did as much as possible to educate us about vehicle features while complying with Covid 19 recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

We were responded to promptly when we inquired about this vehicle. Excellent service even considering today’s circumstances. Our sales rep and finance officer were super helpful. Thank you for a great experience purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Alex at Oxmoor Jeep was very helpful. He showed me the Jeep I was interested in and told me everything about it. He worked with me over the next few weeks as I dreamed about this vehicle, and we came to a very fair price. I was treated wonderfully by everyone at the dealership and am very thankful for the experience! -Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Process was very easy and Joe did an excellent job. Not pushy, listened to me and Worked at a pace I was comfortable with. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Always punctual, few days to make appt., courteous staff Everything about dealership very professional. Jason checked out my problem and found no reason to fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional. I had a great experience. There was not a long wait to get my deal worked and finalized. I was treated very well and with respect. I would recommend Oxmoor to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Great experience all parties involved were great to deal with. Everything was quick and easy, really great experience. Truck is exactly what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Spectacular selection and incredible prices. The financing dept was delightful to work with, which we all know is rare at any dealership! They gave a fair value for my trade-in, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Great Customer Service! Competitive pricing and Excellent buying experience with a low pressure helpful Team! Noah, our salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and delivered an outstanding buying experience! JJ with the Internet Team, was always responsive and quickly delivered answers to my questions during the process. And finally, Eric, the manager, made sure it was a positive and painless experience throughout the financing and paperwork side of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Very friendly, great service, fair price. Probably only thing that could have made service better was to have filled the gas tank up up prior to leaving dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

No pressure car dealing experience. It was much better than prior visits to other dealers. They were very attentive to details. I highly recommend Oxmoor Chrysler to other buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Best car buying experience ever! The whole staff was just welcoming as soon as we walked in! Simple and easy process and we left with our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Has always been great to work with. We will continue to use and recommend Oxmoor Jeep. We had a great relationship with Milena our sales person and everyone in service has been great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Nice, friendly, very easier to deal with. Great experience. No issues, no problems. Would have problem driving from Nashville to Oxmoor to check out another car when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Carey was a super salesman. He knew all bout the jeep and very professional. I will recommending him to my friends for sure he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Very upfront dealership. Appreciated the honesty and response I received from Paul and the staff at Oxmoor Dodge any time I had a question . Highly recommend to anyone to check out this folks before you buy. Tell them Eddie sent ya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Sales Michelle Osbourne was great!!! And Darlene Crutcher finance director made the process goes so smoothly!!! We had a good experience at Oxmoor Chrysler what highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

100% happy with my new car and price See Adam Jackson for your next car -he made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable Will definitely buy my next car from him as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Great people to deal with very knowledgeable about there automobiles fast service and everyone was very polite and happy to be there. The sales man was very good at his job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Alex Persful was extremely helpful. He listened to what I needed, made recommendations, and allowed me to test drive several vehicles to find the right car for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Brought in my Wrangler for possible bearing or axle joint failure. Jason my service adviser was great to work with and had multiple technicians diagnose the symptoms due to the tricky way of determining the issue and repeating the faulty sounds when driving at speed. Techs identified worn out Shaft Axle and replaced. All maintenance was completed in time and vehicle was ready in quick time. Thank you Jason and your Tech Service team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Great customer service. Me and my wife went in to the dealership with very little time to spare. We was greeted immediately found the car we was looking for and got the paper work started. It was smooth sailing working with Alex and Darlene Thank you for making this ordeal a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

This was the smoothest car/truck purchase ever. I had a very good idea of what I wanted and Bradley Kindoll and Paul Miller did a great job in finding a truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Great Service. Michelle was terrific, and made the process very easy. She was also flexible with my schedule and accommodated my Would recommend to family or friends for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

The sales team is good and the dealer ship is very flexible to work with. I would recommend this dealer ship to others as well. 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Was happy with results good experience. Traveled to see truck truck was very clean and we'll presented. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Cary was great! Customer service and knowledge was amazing! Smooth process, easy to work with. Would highly recommend the dealership and Cary! Will definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Benjamin Berry was our sales representative. Benjamin was professional, courteous, very personable and simply an authentic person. There was NO pressure to purchase a vehicle. Benjamin walked us through the entire process of purchasing our vehicle and thoroughly explained answers to our questions. One gesture he did in our favor was to reach out to our insurance company and discovered an incentive that we would not have known about had he not offered to research this for us. Our insurance company offered a financial incentive towards our purchase because of our longstanding relationship with them. When all the paperwork needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Everyone one from saleman to financing were excellent to deal with and very knowledgable. Showed me variety of vehicles until I found what I wanted. Fianacing and paper work was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Everyone was helpful, even if my salesperson was busy other people helped me. Very knowledgeable about all the buttons.. Even paired our phones to the minivan.. explained everything and then made sure we understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

The entire team at Oxmoor was patient, knowledgeable, and highly professional. I would recommend stopping at Oxmoor first if you're looking for a vehicle. Ask for Milton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Adam was our sales consultant and he is an awesome person. He knew that I was in a time crunch due to my work schedule and he had everything prepared. No hassle, no bull, no trying to offer what I do not need. He helped me tremendously. It took a total of about an hour and a half to have keys in hand. I love my truck and I love the service I received. I would refer anybody and everybody to this dealership. Thank you guys so mich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Danny younts was very professional and an asset to your company This part is nonsense just filling in random thoughts to make a word count.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Great selection, Very knowlegable Salesperson and Fiance Manager .Works with you for the best deal. We drove 3 hours and well worth the trip. Thanks Christina and Darlene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Found vehicle online. Went in and purchased some n an hour or less. Cary Liker was an awesome salesman. No pressure, would go to Oxmoor agin. Had already visited 4-5 other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I went window shopping and left with my dream car. Alex was simply amazing! I will recommend him to everyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Kriss is a great salesperson. I inquired through the internet and she contacted me quickly. She answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. She was friendly and professional. Best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. Thanks Kriss!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I’ve been to a lot of dealers in my life but never experienced this kind of service from any of them. Cary Liker was the salesmen and was wonderful to work with. I would recommend him and will to anyone. The business manger Darlene was great and went above and beyond. Thank you everyone for the great experience. Thanks Worden D. Wilder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

There was a used vehicle I was interested in, and I spoke with Kriss about it. She was kind and very helpful. I had a couple of vehicles we discussed trading in, but I was not comfortable with the final price brought back to me to purchase the newer vehicle from the used lot. I would still recommend stopping in and working with Kriss if you can. She wants to get you in a newer car with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Helpful, easy to work with, price negotiation was a relatively painless process. Very satisfied, deal closed too late in day to get total cleanup preparation of vehicle. To set up appointment to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Kameron is main reason i bought the Ram. He was not pushy at all and never blew up my phone or emailed. Respected my time to look around and when it came time to buy he was honest and we got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

It went well. I appreciate the service, friendly staff and information they provided. I'd recommend that anyone looking for a used car go to Oxmoor Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Thanks to Mat and the techs there for finding the faulty ground on the transmission on my Pro Master 2500. I felt the repair cost was very reasonable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Danny Yared my salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about the RAM 1500 I was looking for. The process from start to finish was effortless. Great experience with the Oxmoor Chrysler team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

We did our homework and our experience was quick, easy and out the door. A great no hassle experience! Paul Miller was a pleasure working with. We had two vehicles in mind and Paul listened to our needs in a vehicle and was honest in his suggestions. I highly recommend Paul Miller for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Completed my deal and purchase in a timely manor. Salesman moved a doctor visit to accommodate my schedule. Service department put the car on a lift so I could view the condition of the bottom of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Efficient Friendly The Oxmoor team worked with me on a price I could agree with when others wouldn’t. Y’all have a blessed day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Larry Kaplan was my salesman at Oxmoor. He was Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I ordered a new Jeep, and traded in 2 vehicles for that Jeep. He personally drove me back to my house, twice, so that I could drive my vehicles back into the dealership for the trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Found the jeep online and called the salesman and finalized the deal through email and text. Walked into dealership on Saturday and simply finalized and signed paperwork and drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Fast hard working friendly people lots of inventory no hassle Mr.whitehall that worked with us was awesome he tried his hardest to make sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

The car salesmen was nice. I did not feel pressured. The only thing that I would change is How long it took to to the paperwork. Overall I would rate my experience A 9/10 I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I worked with Benjamin Berry, because one salesman was not there anymore. That was fine, because I have always wanted to work with Benjamin. I'm glad I had the opportunity to, and here's why: Right off, Benjamin was attentive to what I was saying, even though he was in the process of delivering a vehicle to a customer. Through the whole process, I felt like family, and was taken care of, very well. The deal I was working, was for my mother, who lived 3 hours away. Benjamin was always on top of everything, to make the deal work. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman (Kam) kept in touch with us everything that was going on. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

It couldn’t have gone any smoother. My sales person Quan was friendly and knowledgeable. From greeting us in the parking lot thru the whole sales experience. I would recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Cary, Bridgette and team are professionals and helpful through the whole process. No hard sell here, and easy to work with. We made our decision and were out and off the lot with a minimum of hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

My family and I had a great car buying experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Cary really the took the time to take care of us and made sure we found exactly what we needed and in the price that fit our budget. In fact, we went ahead and bought two cars from him since we were getting such a great deal! Duncan was awesome and very strait forward with the financial paperwork, he really went out of his way to be sure we got the best possible deal for the money. When I am shopping for cars again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

We were interested in a specific pre-owned vehicle, and our internet search led us to Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Cary Luker met us outside the dealership as he was finishing with another guest. He promptly had the vehicle brought up for us to see and validated our thoughts about it. He knew this model in detail and answered every question, and we appreciated his candor. We knew the vehicle was priced fairly. From our research, we had a list of dealerships to visit, but were so glad Oxmoor was first. There was no reason to look elsewhere. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased for my family. Oxmoor Jeep has always treated me fair and been honest. Our salesperson, Huda, is a true professional, made us feel comforatable, and knows her products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I never felt pressured during our visit. Benjamin was knowledgeable on the Ford F-150 even though that’s not a brand sold new there. I felt like he was up front on our trade in and the truck we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

No one wants to spend all day in a dealership. I reviewed a Jeep online, contacted the deal and made an appointment. They had it pulled up front ready for me to test drive. They took time to explain any questions I had, but I told them I wanted to make it quick. They did just that. A very good experience, the way car buying should be. Hats off to the folks that helped me today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

I had a great experience with the Oxmoor Ram dealership!!! I purchased a new vehicle from out-of-state and did all the transactions over the phone. Huda Latifalia did a wonderful job and had everything ready for me and even picked me up at the airport. There were no issues with the entire process and the price was what we agreed upon. They even had my license plates sent to my house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice smooth transaction. They kept to their word throughout the whole process. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman Edelin was welcoming, easy to work with and low key. He was helpful and not pushy. It took less than an hour to look at the car, test drive it and agree to a price. Came back later in the day and the car was cleaned and waiting for us. Signed some papers with him then waited a few minutes for the finance manager. Again, friendly and welcoming. No high pressure to purchase an extended warranty. Offered it but took no fir an answer. Again, overall the best car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Recently I purchased a new vehicle from Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Louisville, KY. The salesman, Cary Luker was outstanding. He was polite, very professional and patient with me for several hours. After locating the vehicle I wanted to purchase, he fully explained the features, options and differences in pricing. Clearly Mr. Luker was found to be a very experienced salesman without any pressure or sales tactics used. His honesty and knowledge was refreshing along with his commitment and dedication to making sure I was satisfied. Mr. Luker stayed hours with me (until 10:30 pm) cleaning my new vehicle, installing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Couldn't find a better deal on the truck I was looking for. Adam was very helpful with my purchase. One of the better experiences at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW